our head office
member online balance
   
 

  Our Head Office

MEMBER SERVICES CENTRE
HEAD OFFICE
NAMBAWAN SUPER - AOPI CENTRE
Level 1, Aopi Building, Waigani Drive
PO Box 483, Port Moresby, NCD
NAMBAWAN SUPER - HEAD OFFICE
Old Parliament Haus Building located along McGregor Street in Down Town
Port Moresby, NCD

Member Enquires:

Landline: 1599

Savings & Loan Landline:1599

Digicel:    1599
Bmobile: 1599
Fax: (675) 321 4406

General Enquires:

Landline:   1599
                 
Digicel:      1599
Bmobile:   1599
Fax:             321 4406
Email: callcentre@nambawansuper.com.pg
Facebook: www.facebook.com/nambawansuper

 

Chief Executive Officer To be Announced Soon Ph: (675) 309 5201  
Executive Secretary to CEO Rebecca Isei Ph: (675) 309 5202 Email: risei@nambawansuper.com.pg
Company Secretary Patricia Taureka Ph: (675) 309 5209 Email: ptaureka@nambawansuper.com.pg
Acting Chief Manager Member Services Chris Mota Ph: (675) 309 5207 Email: cmota@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Internal Audit Rossie Kambua Ph: (675) 309 5267 Email: rkambua@nambawansuper.com.pg
Chief Financial Officer Vere Arava Ph: (675) 309 5229 Email: varava@nambawansuper.com.pg
Senior Finance Manager Salamet Chapau Ph: (675) 309 5323 Email: schapau@nambawansuper.com.pg
Chief Investment Officer Dr Stephen Nash Ph: (675) 309 5204 Email: snash@nambawansuper.com.pg
Senior Investment Officer Roy Mumu Ph: (675) 309 5326 Email: rmumu@nambawansuper.com.pg
Senior Investment Officer Herman Malir Ph: (675) 309 5327 Email: hmalir@nambawansuper.com.pg
Senior Investment Officer Sermomo Tungapik Ph: (675) 309 5321 Email: stungapik@nambawansuper.com.pg
General Manager Properties Andrew Esler Ph: (675) 309 5204 Email: aesler@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Member Services Chris Mota Ph: (675) 309 5255 Email: cmota@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Branch Network Rosemary Mase Ph: (675) 309 5227 Email: rmase@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager PR & Marketing Raymond Palangat Ph: (675) 309 5236 Email: rpalangat@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Finance Rebecca Habitein Ph: (675) 309 5284 Email: rhabitein@nambawansuper.com.pg
Chief Manager People & Culture Loka Pepena Niumatairua Ph: (675) 309 5210 Email: lniumatairua@nambawansuper.com.pg
Chief Manager Risk & Compliance Leo Kamara Ph: (675) 309 5208 Email: lkamara@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Legal George Koi Ph: (675) 309 5219 Email: gkoi@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Nambawan Savings & Loans Garry Mazewin Ph: (675) 309 5315 Email: gmazewin@nambawansuper.com.pg
Member Service Centre - Aopi Carla Morea Ph: (675) 309 5245 Email: cmorea@nambawansuper.com.pg
Manager Projects Vearinama Mavu Ph: (675) 309 5243 Email: vmavu@nambawansuper.com.pg
Head Of PMO & IT Presley Semi Ph: (675) 309 5277 Email: psemi@nambawansuper.com.pg

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player